Brain Farts

May I Pick Your Brain For A Few Minutes?

First of all, thank you for following my blog! It gives me a lot of encouragement in what I do.

If you have read my Who’s Molly Greye page, I’m in the middle of writing my first novel with two sequels to follow.

My WordPress friends, may I have a few minutes of your time to read the first two parts of chapter 1? I would love any criticism.

Quick summary of the story: After her kingdom got attacked, leading to the massacre of her family, Emily is the sole surviving princess of the Maldorn royal family. Treated as a traitor, she is secretly locked away in her former castle and home. No one except for a few people know she is alive. Dorian, now ruler of her kingdom, controls her every move with brutality.

Rumors begin to circulate that she is alive which not only puts her in danger but for other people as well, including Dorian.Why did Dorian keep her alive?  What kind of past do they have? What is this political game she is being forced into? Who is the mole revealing her to the enemy?

Follow Emily as she fights for her freedom and her life as well as her personal battles with a man she once trusted.

If you decide to help me out, let me say thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I will greatly appreciate your help!

Chapter 1 – My Best Plan… Part 1

Chapter 2 – My Best Plan… Part 2

Leave a Reply

