Brain Farts

Blog Update!!!

Today, I grew incredibly tired of my blog’s theme. I’d see the red, black, and grey mix as extremely edgy and I hear Heath Ledger’s Joker voice asking me, “Why so serious?” Omg, I’m so tired of hearing that quote but it was correct; I needed to liven it up. The theme made me believe I had anger issues or live on the rough side, like in a biker gang. The only times I get rough are when I cuss a guy off for not taking the I-Don’t-Want-To-Date hint or the last piece of dessert.

Anywho, I changed the theme to something relaxing and fitting to the nature of my blog. That, and I revealed my secret identity. Huzzah!!

Image

4 thoughts on “Blog Update!!!

Leave a Reply

