Brain Farts

Thank You x 200

Dear WordPress Reader,

If you are one of my 200 followers, I have two words for you: Thank you!

“Molly Greye’s Thank You Badge”
Out of appreciation, I drew this for you 🙂

Thank you for finding my blog and taking the time to read my posts. Thank you for liking the ones you enjoy and sharing your thoughts with me. Thank you for finding my posts fascinating enough to hit that follow button. Thank you so freakin’ much!

Today my blog has reached 200 followers. That’s absolutely amazing to me because I didn’t anticipate to get so many. It gives me the “I must be doing something right” fuzzy feeling. 

I do, however, have an issue with the word ‘follower.’ When I think of follower, I think of sheep and you are not a sheep. To me, you are a supporter. So as of today, I have gain 200 supporters. Thank you for supporting my blog, from my haiku poetry to short stories. You are one of the reasons why I continue to write.

Again, thank you so much for being one of my awesome supporters and I hope we can continue our WordPress friendship!

-Molly

One thought on “Thank You x 200

Leave a Reply

